Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Killeen Vision Source

Optometrists located in Killeen, TX

10 total reviews

Killeen Vision Source always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Killeen Vision Source below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Russell P.
Submitted 09/19/18
The staff were very friendly and helpful. I felt that they really wanted to help me.
Patricia V.
Submitted 09/05/18
Efficient and professional
Candi M.
Submitted 08/01/18
Exceptional. I saw Dr. Haun. She was very professional and personable. She took time to answer my questions thoroughly. The front desk staff were friendly and welcoming. Kristen was knowledgeable and patient as she assisted me in selecting new glasses and frames.
Beth V.
Submitted 07/06/18
Dr Rios was very personable in his manner and very thorough in his diagnostic workup. He answered all my questions well.
Richard K.
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr. Ruiz does a fantastic job. Extremely professional and a super diagnostician.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 05/29/18
Everyone was very polite and friendly. Dr. Haun was very good as well! I would recommend this office to anyone who needs a recommendation.
Melvin V.
Submitted 04/20/18
Best Eye Center Service in Killeen Texas!!!
Bernie S.
Submitted 04/03/18
Very pleasant and professional..
Zachary L.
Submitted 03/08/18
Krista was sweet and helpful, Vicki was able to help me find some frames that were perfect for me, and dr Han was simply amazing.
Kalina H.
Submitted 03/05/18
very fast and efficient